• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Contact Us

Museum Director - Dannielle Mauk
(714) 738-5332 | DannielleM@ci.fullerton.ca.us

Education Coordinator - Aimee Aul 
(714) 738-3136 | AimeeA@ci.fullerton.ca.us

Curator - Richard Smith
(714) 738-5325 | RichardS@ci.fullerton.ca.us

Recreation Supervisor- Amanda Fernandez
(714) 738-3338 | AmandaF@ci.fullerton.ca.us

Museum Operations - Kelly Chidester 
(714) 738-3331 | KellyC@ci.fullerton.ca.us

Production Assistant - Stefanie Tash
(714) 738-6589 | StefanieT@ci.fullerton.ca.us

 



City of Fullerton
Fullerton Museum
301 N. Pomona Avenue | Fullerton, CA 92832
(714) 738-6545