Low Graphics Version Home | Contact Us | FAQs | Service Request | eLists | Site Map
City of Fullerton
Fullerton Museum
Home ... > Fullerton Museum > Contact Us
Shortcuts
State College & Raymond Grade Separation Updates
Downtown
Water Bill Payment
City Employment
Agendas & Minutes
City Services
Classes
Emergency Preparedness
Online Services
Permits
Public Notices
Contact Information

For general information, you may e-mail us at: FMC@ci.fullerton.ca.us.

Mail: 301 N. Pomona Ave., Fullerton, CA 92832 (Get Directions)
Phone: (714) 738-6545
Fax: (714) 738-3124
Museum Director - Dannielle Mauk
Phone: (714) 738-5332
DannielleM@ci.fullerton.ca.us
Education Coordinator - Aimee Aul
Phone: (714) 738-3136
AimeeA@ci.fullerton.ca.us
Curator - Richard Smith
Phone: (714) 738-5325
RichardS@ci.fullerton.ca.us
Recreation Supervisor- Amanda Fernandez
      Phone: (714) 738-3338
      AmandaF@ci.fullerton.ca.us

Museum Operations - Kelly Chidester
Phone: (714) 738-3331
KellyC@ci.fullerton.ca.us
Production Assistant - Stefanie Tash
Phone: (714) 738-6589
StefanieT@ci.fullerton.ca.us
FacebookTwitterYouTube
RSS for Fullerton NewsFullerton eLists
Home | Contact Us | FAQs | Service Request | eLists | Site Map | Disclaimer & Privacy PolicyCopyright © 2000 - 2014 City of Fullerton. Museum, 301 N. Pomona Ave., Fullerton, CA 92832. (714) 738-6545